Parish Council
The Parish Council meets every 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm.
Vice President:  Mr. Peter Jones

Eucharistic Ministers

Men's Group
The Men's Group meets every 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00pm.  

President: Mr. Brian Fernander

Ladies Auxiliary
The ladies Auxiliary meets every 3rd Saturday of each month at 3:00pm.
President: Ms. Makeva Cargill

Youth Group
Leader: Mr. Kendale Whymns
Sessions are held every Monday at 6:30pm.
Team Leaders: Mr. & Mrs. Peter Jones

Legion of Mary
The Legion of Mary meets every 4th Sunday of each month at 4:00pm.
Contact:  Mrs. Inez Dorestant

The Senior Choir meets every Wednesday at 7:30pm.
Director: Mrs. Deborah Price
Organist: Mr. Edward Burrows

CCD Classes
Classes are held Sunday's at 11:00am.
Director:  Mrs. Cola Jean Butler

The Scouts meets every Saturday at 2:00pm
Leader:  Mr. Andre Hamilton or Mr. Mario Rahming

Leader: Mr. Gladstone Mackey